Click to Home
Go To Search
Town of Rocky Mountain House
5116 50th Avenue
Box 1509
Rocky Mountain House, AB
T4T 1B2
Ph: (403) 845-2866
After Hour Emergency Line: (403) 845-3220
Michelle Narang  
Town Council
Title: Councillor
Phone: (403) 845-8884 or (403) 845-2866


Rocky Mountain Regional Solid Waste Authority

Rocky Community Learning Council

Clearwater Community Policing Advisory Committee (CCPAC)

Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)

Intermunicipal Development Plan (IDP) Committee

Hospital Committee


Return to Staff Directory