Click to Home
Go To Search
Town of Rocky Mountain House
5116 50th Avenue
Box 1509
Rocky Mountain House, AB
T4T 1B2
Ph: (403) 845-2866
Fx: (403) 845-3230
Council 2017-2021
Council 2017-2021
Council photo May 2019.jpg
Mayor Tammy Burke (seated) with Councillors Len Phillips, Jason Alderson, Michelle Narang, Dave Auld, Merrin Fraser and Randy Brown.
Contact your Town Council

Council expenses

Council meeting agendas and minutes